Connect with us

Extreme Sports – Paragliding, Skydiving and More Extreme Air Sports

Nikko Air Elite 115 Drone Racing Set Review & FPV Mod – Full Review – Unboxing, Flight Test, FPV Mod

Drone Racing

Nikko Air Elite 115 Drone Racing Set Review & FPV Mod – Full Review – Unboxing, Flight Test, FPV Mod



Enjoy my review of the Nikko Air Elite 115 Drone Racing Set. Get it here
Mini FPV Camera
Mini FPV Camera batteries
FPV Goggles

Communicator, Fan, Golf Junky, Chihuahua Lover, Dishwater . I want to see your peacock.

14 Comments

14 Comments

  1. MrTColson

    November 14, 2017 at 4:06 pm

    Thanks for the review. Another fine job. ✌️

  2. Unknown Snacks

    November 14, 2017 at 4:16 pm

    Omg hey hope u see this keep up the good work:)))))))

  3. Johnson Robins

    November 14, 2017 at 5:03 pm

    that controller vibrating like that would drive me absolutely insane hell might as well go ahead and give the controller to my girlfriend LOL 🙂

  4. Missouri Drone Guy

    November 14, 2017 at 5:22 pm

    Wife wasn't home, huh!

  5. Bill Somrak

    November 14, 2017 at 5:24 pm

    Not bad, but nothing like the racers they flew in the DRL World championships (5S batteries!). Don't like the proprietary battery. I think there are some cheap 'tiny whoop' style quads in the $15 range (brushed) which might give this thing a run for its money. Of course, they don't come with gates, etc. Seems a bit 'twitchy' to be flying indoors, especially by a n00b or youngster, but outdoors on a calm day, it might be a ball to fly. Thanks for the review. Mahalo!

  6. didactylos4 diddy4

    November 14, 2017 at 6:08 pm

    Wonder what protocol it uses 😉

  7. iMeMySelf

    November 14, 2017 at 6:48 pm

    As I am aging, the urge to tell totally irrelevant stories kicks in, but as a kid of the 80s I had a Nikko RC car, a Toyata HiLux – absolutely a quality toy.
    Totally retro to see the brand being reviewed in 2017 :)o

  8. hav eric

    November 15, 2017 at 12:31 am

    I really like the gates

  9. Alan Savage

    November 15, 2017 at 2:08 am

    Excellent review Dustin!!

  10. M Beck

    November 15, 2017 at 5:25 pm

    Hey you have a CR 10 in the living room, sweet. Any chance of trying out the 3dr solo you have? I've had mine for awhile and love it. Good thing the nikko doesn't damage much when it crashes.

  11. Big drone flyer77

    November 16, 2017 at 5:46 am

    Great review Dustin

  12. Da_boss2006

    November 29, 2017 at 9:29 pm

    Hey, I got mine today and when I turn it on and start flying one of the propellers dont work (its realy inconsistent wich)I think it's a rim problem does anyone have any fixes?

  13. Samuel Vanneste

    November 29, 2017 at 10:34 pm

    Just to say that the simulator seems not to be free anymore as printed on the box. In fact the link redirects to Steam where to buy it for about 20$
    And more, the simulator seems not to work properly with the quad's controller.

  14. Jason Golden

    December 29, 2017 at 10:21 pm

    Great review.. bought one for my son for Christmas and was probably the best tutorial video I've found. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Drone Racing

To Top