Connect with us

Extreme Sports – Paragliding, Skydiving and More Extreme Air Sports

MY NEW ADDICTION! BRUSHLESS WHOOPS!! HB64 FPV DRONE REVIEW

Drone Racing

MY NEW ADDICTION! BRUSHLESS WHOOPS!! HB64 FPV DRONE REVIEW



HB64 is a Whoop sized FPV drone WITH BRUSHLESS MOTORS. At first I was sceptical but after flying this thing around my biggest complaint is I need more batteries because it was so much FUN. Link –

Batteries – please double check the connector before ordering

OFFICIAL GIVEAWAY RULES AT BOTTOM OF DESCRIPTION

MY FPV GEAR I PERSONALLY USE
Goggles – Aomway commanders –
Radio – Taranis QX7 –
Props – cyclones 5046C –
Charger – SkyRC Q200 –
Race gates and flags –
Good value beginner drone – Furibee x215 –

FYI these are affiliate or campaign links and the above product was sent for free. If you dont like it, feel free to just google search the product or store and get the link that way. But if it doesn’t bother you these links help support the channel and also help vendors track the impact of my videos.

***********************************
Remember to subscribe
***********************************

Join the UAVFUTURES family at

Every little bit of patreon support helps grow UAVFUTURES and goes back into making more content for you guys. The dream is to do this as a career and spend my time making videos on reviews, build guides, tips and just sharing the love of this awesome FPV hobby.

There are also some special perks and bonuses for some patreon supporters like

• UAVFUTURES team pilot velcro straps for you.
• Access to the awesome sim velocidrone –
• Bonus prizes
• Special access to patreon only discord channels

With your help we can bring the dream into a reality allowing for a ton more content to be produced and heap more videos for you guys to enjoy.

**************************************
Join the DIscord server here and talk all things FPV related IN REAL TIME + voice chat here-
**************************************

Watch some other awesome videos while you are here.

Over 200 videos of awesome reviews on FPV related products. Including the Atom v2 review, the TBS Tango vs Taranis Review, The Fatshark Dominator SE FPV goggle review and heaps more.

Build guides. Everything you need to know when building a quad. From detailed step by step guides for beginners to quick guides to specific types of fpv drones. Find out how to build your own FPV racing drone here.

Happy flying videos. FPV flight videos with voice over commentary about the quad scene. FPV lifestyle, tips to flying better, finding locations and just general chit chat about this awesome hobby.

****************************************************************************************
Contact Maxwell W. for Custom intros (he made this one) Maxwelllwang@gmail.com
****************************************************************************************

Mic used –
Camera – Cannon 700D
Action camera – GoPro sessions 5

********************************
********************************

Thanks again to everyone who enjoys, like or shares these videos. We have such an amazing community and it is extremely humbling to know that my videos are reaching so many of you. Stay tuned for more exciting videos and as always…

MAKE SURE YOU ARE SUBSCRIBED, HIT THE LIKE BUTTON IF YOU ENJOYED THE VIDEO AND CLICK THE BELL/NOTIFICATION ICON SO YOU DONT MISS FUTURES VIDEOS.
OFFICIAL GIVEAWAY RULES

1. Leave a comment about something you like about the drone
2. Enteries will be chosen at random with a random comment picker.
3. Open to everyone, but winner must pay shipping
4. I will contact you through your about page on your youtube channel.
5. youtube is in no way affiliated with this competition. YouTube is not a sponsor of this contest and I release YouTube from any and all liability related to this contest.

Happy flying.

Stew

Communicator, Fan, Golf Junky, Chihuahua Lover, Dishwater . I want to see your peacock.

36 Comments

36 Comments

  1. UAVfutures

    March 21, 2018 at 8:14 am

    What do you guys think about the HB64 – http://bit.ly/HB64drone also good luck to everyone who enters the giveaway. I hope the winner has as much fun when they get theirs. On another note, trev is away at the moment but he can still read these msgs. leave him a comment if you miss him; )

  2. James Gleason

    March 26, 2018 at 11:31 pm

    Looks fun for inside. I have brushed this would be cool. How long do the motors last.

  3. austin hanks

    March 27, 2018 at 2:09 am

    Looks amazing and I absolutely Love how tiny brushless motors are now. I have about five one cell batteries for my rc car lights. I would love to get one of these some day and give it a try if it wasn’t for the expensive price to go tiny indoors. Thanks for all your reviews and tests of products.

  4. David Cudd

    March 27, 2018 at 2:18 am

    Need to get one!

  5. James T

    March 27, 2018 at 3:21 am

    Hate-ch Bee 64. Like that it has OSD. None of my whoops have osd.

  6. Viking Lantz

    March 27, 2018 at 5:32 am

    That's a really nice little drone, looks like heaps of fun. Probably got a little higher WAF than my bigger drone. :p

  7. HDgodfrey

    March 27, 2018 at 2:17 pm

    I have to get one. Hope I win.

  8. Jacob Cardani

    March 27, 2018 at 4:17 pm

    I love how the batteries look like packets of chewing gum

  9. Flip Crash

    March 27, 2018 at 4:32 pm

    Do we leave a comment here or in response to your comment? Am i too late? Either way, I miss you GT! With respect to the HB64, i love that it is brushless, i love the Tiny class but i hate replacing worn-out motors. I agree you need more batteries!

  10. Jim Buchan

    March 27, 2018 at 5:06 pm

    Love the hb64 perfect size for fun in the house!

  11. DbachmanProductions

    March 27, 2018 at 9:42 pm

    Awesome that its brushless and so small! Thanks for all you do!!

  12. JDMinParadise Media

    March 27, 2018 at 10:15 pm

    i fly my dji spark alot outside, but i also have a storm racing gps racing drone. I want to get better at fpv flying but i dont get to take the storm out alot, so ive been looking at these indoor fpv drone for some practice!!! Will it bind to transmitter? Its the one that came with the storm drone. I forgot the name, such a racing drone newbie…LOL. I really like that this drone has both stabilized and acro mode too, definitely need some practice on acro mode!

  13. Agust Blondal

    March 27, 2018 at 10:38 pm

    I love flying my little E010 but I'm pining for brushless! This fits the bill perfectly!

  14. Piyush Patil

    March 28, 2018 at 3:08 am

    How much is flight time?

  15. Pedro Freitas

    March 28, 2018 at 4:12 am

    Nice review,finaly a tiny whoop with brussless!!

  16. JUST-FLY HARD

    March 28, 2018 at 4:13 am

    I love the looks of it plus the fact that it's brushless would love to win one

  17. Dave Fetters

    March 28, 2018 at 4:19 am

    Love it! As I progress in the sport, the brushed whoop motors just aren't cutting it any more.

  18. Worldofchiz

    March 28, 2018 at 2:16 pm

    Looks to have decent protection around the board and camera ideal for people flying indoors with a lot of obstacles

  19. Blood Working

    March 28, 2018 at 5:21 pm

    I love that this is a powerful and crash-safe drone for this price.

  20. matt mcstuffins

    March 28, 2018 at 9:51 pm

    looks good for house fpv

  21. Havok7x

    March 28, 2018 at 11:42 pm

    Love to see the innovation in this hobby. ive been gone for 2 years but im back and ready to race..

  22. Max Martucci

    March 29, 2018 at 1:57 am

    I would love this drone as I already have tried a brushed whoop and I am wanting to improve my skills with a better drone. Happy flying

  23. wayfpv

    March 29, 2018 at 2:18 am

    This tiny brushless drone has to be mine!

  24. Pablo Elizondo

    March 29, 2018 at 7:15 am

    Omg I need it!!! I always wanted a Brushless whoop

  25. James Chiu

    March 29, 2018 at 2:07 pm

    Thats a creative drones decorated wall in your studio. Amazing a palm size drone comes brushless motor & looks easy to maneuvers around. Please please send me one!

  26. Stephen Martin

    March 29, 2018 at 9:50 pm

    Hi Stew great review as usual. not sure why I was thinking of this while watching your review, might have been that magnificent display of quads on your back wall. (drooling) but how and where do you Grumpy Trev and Crash test Cal store all your batteries as you must be accumulating quite a few with all this flying. Might be worth a videa tell all, Cheers mate keep up the great work

  27. Jim Tronic

    March 29, 2018 at 9:51 pm

    Not allowed to fly fpv outside over here. It would be great to fly something else than a simulator.

  28. Chris Bolano

    March 30, 2018 at 7:31 am

    I like the canopy!

  29. Brandon Rowoldt

    March 30, 2018 at 2:55 pm

    I can’t wait to get one. It looks great for rainy day fun.

  30. Thibodaux Area Aerials [sub4sub]

    March 31, 2018 at 12:10 am

    i'm not in the market for this quad, but i thoroughly enjoyed the "behind the scenes look"

  31. Gary Derksen

    March 31, 2018 at 2:19 am

    I love the fact that it is brushless!

  32. Jakob Schuh

    March 31, 2018 at 5:18 pm

    i would love to chase my catswith one of these 😀

  33. molotoveverything

    March 31, 2018 at 6:55 pm

    Any point in getting this over the Beta65 brushless which is cheaper and more readily available? It uses the same motors and weights the same.

  34. Hood Rat Hero

    April 1, 2018 at 1:31 pm

    It’s like the next step of that little red eachine deal. But brushless and acro!!! Just wish it would rip 2s. But I got the 1s HV. Pick me stu !! Gotta get my kids flying bro.

  35. Dr Boulet

    April 1, 2018 at 8:41 pm

    Hi could you say it’s name again ? Cheers

  36. Michael Engel

    April 2, 2018 at 5:17 am

    This looks awesome – its tiny whoop fun without constant motor replacement!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Drone Racing

To Top