Connect with us

Extreme Sports – Paragliding, Skydiving and More Extreme Air Sports

400+ KM Later!! Cheap electric skateboard results Verreal board review UAV FEATURES

Drone Racing

400+ KM Later!! Cheap electric skateboard results Verreal board review UAV FEATURES



Verreal electric skateboard review. We test out the verreal skateboard and put it through its paces and find out how well it holds up after over 400km. for a cheap board it is one of the best cheap electric skateboards around –

UAVFEATURES is bonus content on the channel so check back on Thursdays to see more uavfeatures or sub for almost daily videos on fpv drone racing.

MY FPV GEAR I PERSONALLY USE
Goggles – Aomway commanders –
Radio – Taranis QX7 –
Props – cyclones 5046C –
Charger – SkyRC Q200 –
Race gates and flags –
Good value beginner drone – Furibee x215 –

FYI these are affiliate or campaign links and the above product was sent for free. If you dont like it, feel free to just google search the product or store and get the link that way. But if it doesn’t bother you these links help support the channel and also help vendors track the impact of my videos.

***********************************
Remember to subscribe
***********************************

Join the UAVFUTURES family at

Every little bit of patreon support helps grow UAVFUTURES and goes back into making more content for you guys. The dream is to do this as a career and spend my time making videos on reviews, build guides, tips and just sharing the love of this awesome FPV hobby.

There are also some special perks and bonuses for some patreon supporters like

• UAVFUTURES team pilot velcro straps for you.
• Access to the awesome sim velocidrone –
• Bonus prizes
• Special access to patreon only discord channels

With your help we can bring the dream into a reality allowing for a ton more content to be produced and heap more videos for you guys to enjoy.

**************************************
Join the DIscord server here and talk all things FPV related IN REAL TIME + voice chat here-
**************************************

Watch some other awesome videos while you are here.

Over 200 videos of awesome reviews on FPV related products. Including the Atom v2 review, the TBS Tango vs Taranis Review, The Fatshark Dominator SE FPV goggle review and heaps more.

Build guides. Everything you need to know when building a quad. From detailed step by step guides for beginners to quick guides to specific types of fpv drones. Find out how to build your own FPV racing drone here.

Happy flying videos. FPV flight videos with voice over commentary about the quad scene. FPV lifestyle, tips to flying better, finding locations and just general chit chat about this awesome hobby.

****************************************************************************************
Contact Maxwell W. for Custom intros (he made this one) Maxwelllwang@gmail.com
****************************************************************************************

Mic used –
Camera – Cannon 700D
Action camera – GoPro sessions 5

********************************
********************************

Thanks again to everyone who enjoys, like or shares these videos. We have such an amazing community and it is extremely humbling to know that my videos are reaching so many of you. Stay tuned for more exciting videos and as always…

Happy flying.

Stew

Communicator, Fan, Golf Junky, Chihuahua Lover, Dishwater . I want to see your peacock.

34 Comments

34 Comments

  1. UAVfutures

    June 7, 2018 at 5:28 am

    what do you guys think? anyone try electric skateboarding yet? verreal link – https://verrealboards.com/ also thanks to WMJ and CTC for coming along for a skate and my dog charlie. Who remembers the first ep he was in, so long ago now lol

  2. jakey Dee FPV

    June 7, 2018 at 10:50 am

    Casey? Is that you?

  3. Nintendope 63

    June 7, 2018 at 10:50 am

    C'mon stu. We want an e-board build from scratch. Using a qx7 as the remote. Go!!

  4. LuisFigueroa1988

    June 7, 2018 at 11:00 am

    You should try the one wheel

  5. Chris Dickinson

    June 7, 2018 at 11:11 am

    I love seeing a happy dog bless.
    I think I'd brake myself on this lol.

  6. DarkHorse72

    June 7, 2018 at 11:28 am

    What other boards do you have? Love to see Meepo or Wowgo or off-road boards.

  7. Krish_Dev Vihaan

    June 7, 2018 at 11:32 am

    Charlie is one fit great dog!

  8. Heiple2007

    June 7, 2018 at 12:02 pm

    Seems to be a good one, good review guys. I myself would be on my arse in 3 feet. I have enough handling balance on my own feet! lol Thanks, Jeff

  9. Chris Croft

    June 7, 2018 at 12:04 pm

    From the reviews I have seen the WOWGO 2S is one of best of the Chinese boards

  10. 2darkoman

    June 7, 2018 at 12:33 pm

    Why do they made a skateboard w/o mud flaps?

  11. Matěj Bludský

    June 7, 2018 at 12:40 pm

    Got my wowgo 2s recently.. Loving it as well as my dog!

  12. Hadleys FamousFPV

    June 7, 2018 at 1:23 pm

    Great video!

  13. David Rajchman

    June 7, 2018 at 2:03 pm

    i dont think taht you should stretch your dog that much cause he will have leg promblems when he is older like mine and mines friend had

  14. Meganeura*

    June 7, 2018 at 2:04 pm

    400km?? hehe more like 40

  15. Emoticons

    June 7, 2018 at 2:32 pm

    SELL

  16. Angus Whitehouse

    June 7, 2018 at 2:42 pm

    I think big fine in Australia! It sucks but these are illegal to ride anywhere in Australia after being fined. Been sk8ting since a little takeer and my ankles have gone so went for a power board, $500 fine. O plus they can take it if your not nics.

  17. J_lar

    June 7, 2018 at 2:53 pm

    Build 2 fpv skateboards, trade remotes with your friend and control his skateboard while he controls yours and you watch eachothers fpv feed to manage their throttle and breaking. what could go wrong?!

  18. b close

    June 7, 2018 at 3:07 pm

    Having a handle is very very “handy”

  19. Alex Dalton

    June 7, 2018 at 3:29 pm

    Charlie !!!

  20. Herbert Fortner

    June 7, 2018 at 3:55 pm

    I think they're great I'm 61 years old I would try it looks like a lot of fun yeah the safety year would definitely be a plus for me I've had too much wrong with me already but yeah I could see through it on my backpack and taking me a couple three drones out going somewhere and flying keep making videos and keep flying

  21. Jonas Servranckx

    June 7, 2018 at 5:27 pm

    okay maybe they perform well when there are no hills , but i really want to see some hill climbing. because not every one live in a area with no hills. i think diy is still the best way to get a really good board. i gonna make one with 2 6s lipo's or maybe 3 4s lipos the one that i also use for my tbs discovery.

  22. Anthony Cenabite Farr

    June 7, 2018 at 5:30 pm

    Great vid stew would have loved to see grumpy trev shred!!! But nice none the less.. all my best!!

  23. MisterMannIndy

    June 7, 2018 at 5:52 pm

    If only I was a bit younger …. this looks so cool. Unfortunately, I see myself in the hospital rocking at least one cast after a round on a board like this. I'll have to enjoy vicariously through the UAV Futures family. Looking forward to a 3D episode – much more my speed! 😀 Does GT board too??

  24. SKIDOOSH

    June 7, 2018 at 6:12 pm

    Very cool Stew!! I am also a huge fan of "E" things…I have a board with big numatic wheels and several scooters…so much fun!!

  25. hypervdm

    June 7, 2018 at 7:11 pm

    What does CTC know about Glock? Thought AU is anti-gun?

  26. Rufus Glyn

    June 7, 2018 at 7:17 pm

    What's Charlie's Paws rating?

  27. RifleRud

    June 7, 2018 at 8:39 pm

    Try to make a Big drone, and then hook up a rope to that which you hold on to while you ride a Normal skate board, and see if that drone can pull you

  28. kramersteen

    June 7, 2018 at 8:49 pm

    I had a petrol powered skateboard for awhile. I would love to try this but i dont want to land on the concrete,

  29. Devon Moss

    June 7, 2018 at 9:27 pm

    I definitely love the verreal board I have only had it for about 2 weeks but it’s pretty badass. I did end up buying 2-5s lipos 5000mah and just series connected them together which are just as good as the battery it comes with and a bit cheaper to. Much love from the USA keep up the good work.

  30. John Schofield

    June 7, 2018 at 10:37 pm

    Good to have some balance, don’t always do drone videos mix it up!

  31. MiNiD33

    June 8, 2018 at 12:19 am

    Saw this skateboard advert, now I want a dog.

  32. Crespo RC

    June 8, 2018 at 5:40 am

    So I went and checked them out, pretty awesome, but 100 bux shipping per board? I was about to buy 2 but 200 dollars shipping? Ehhhhhhhhhh…. Lol.

  33. Mike Gatlin

    June 9, 2018 at 6:18 pm

    What app are you using to record your rides?

  34. Flyin High FPV

    June 11, 2018 at 11:00 pm

    Can you get a better controller w/ receiver and bind it to this board?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Drone Racing

To Top